Loading Events

Venue

Lake Grove

Live Music Fridays

  • This event has passed.

Live Music Lineup:

Friday, September 24: Chris Milo

Friday, October 1: Kelli Baker

Friday, October 8: Melanie Morin

Friday, October 15: Mike Duca

Friday, October 22: Danny Dakota

Friday, October 29: Erich Glaubitz

Friday, November 5: Melanie Morin

Friday, November 12: Bill Shuren

Friday, November 19: Erin Chase

Friday, November 26: Danny Dakota

Friday, December 17: Valerie Rose

 

Live Music Fridays!

(631) 289-8471
8 E Main St
Patchogue, New York

Follow us for updates

(631) 573-6633
1487 Montauk Hwy
Oakdale, New York

Follow us for updates

(631) 676-2323
2811 Middle Country Rd
Lake Grove, New York

Follow us for updates